Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

2019 Term Dates

The term dates for all Queensland state schools are published on the school holidays and term dates page of the Department's website. 

​Term ​Dates Length
​Term 1 Monday 29 January - Friday 5 April ​10 Weeks
​Term 2 ​Tuesday 23 April - Friday 28 June ​10 Weeks​
​Term 3 ​Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September ​10 Weeks
​Term 4 ​Tuesday 8 October - Friday 13 December ​10 Weeks

 

2020 Term Dates

 

Term ​Dates Length
​Term 1 Tuesday 28 January - Friday 3 April ​10 Weeks
​Term 2 ​Monday 20 April - Friday 26 June ​10 Weeks​
​Term 3 ​Monday 13 July - Friday 18 September ​10 Weeks
​Term 4 ​Tuesday 6 October - Friday 11 December ​10 Weeks