Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

P&C Executive Committee

P&C 2019 Executive Committee


Your 2019 Executive Committee was elected at the AGM in March 2019 and consists of five parent volunteers:


President -  Claire Limbrick

Vice President - Cass Parker

Vice President OSHC – Melissa Gjerek

Treasurer -  Allan Neilsen

Secretary -  Katie Gaudron


All members of the Executive are required to have a current Blue Card.

The best way to contact the committee is via email:

P&C President: 

P&C Vice President:

P&C Vice President OSHC:

P&C Treasurer: 

P&C Secretary: